Members of the WIFVC

Membership of the WIFVC is open to organisations working in the 7 Western municipalities - Brimbank, Hobsons Bay, Moonee Valley, Melton, Melbourne, Maribyrnong and Wyndham - who are committed to reducing violence to women and children. If you would like to apply for membership please click here to complete the membership form, or contact for more details.